Have You Seen Me Lately? (Players Edition)

051717_Ward, Drew 117 D3S_6808

Old friend Drew Ward stays in the Northeast Double-A League with the Erie SeaWolves

Wondering where some of your favorite former Senators will be playing in 2021? Here’s a comprehensive list as the minor league season begins…


Matt Adams – Colorado Rockies
Richard Bleier – Miami Marlins
Brad Boxberger – Milwaukee Brewers
Jimmy Cordero – Chicago White Sox
Wil Crowe – Pittsburgh Pirates
Ian Desmond – Colorado Rockies (opted-out)
Ross Detwiler – Miami Marlins
Wilmer Difo – Pittsburgh Pirates
Adam Eaton – Chicago White Sox
Paolo Espino – Washington Nationals
Erick Fedde – Washington Nationals
Lucas Giolito – Chicago White Sox
Brian Goodwin – Chicago White Sox
Bryce Harper – Philadelphia Phillies
Yadiel Hernandez – Washington Nationals
Greg Holland – Kansas City Royals
Sandy Leon – Miami Marlins
Jose Marmolejos – Seattle Mariners
Tommy Milone – Toronto Blue Jays
Oliver Perez – Cleveland Indians (DFA’d on 4/28)
Nick Pivetta – Boston Red Sox
Wilson Ramos – Detroit Tigers
Robbie Ray – Toronto Blue Jays
Anthony Rendon – Los Angeles Angels
Tanner Roark – Toronto Blue Jays (DFA’d on 5/1)
Victor Robles – Washington Nationals
Trevor Rosenthal – Oakland A’s
Joe Ross – Washington Nationals
Pedro Severino – Baltimore Orioles
Juan Soto – Washington Nationals
Craig Stammen – San Diego Padres
Andrew Stevenson – Washington Nationals
Stephen Strasburg – Washington Nationals
Wander Suero – Washington Nationals
Michael Taylor – Kansas City Royals
Blake Treinen – Los Angeles Dodgers
Trea Turner – Washington Nationals
Phillips Valdez – Boston Red Sox
Austin Voth – Washington Nationals
Ryan Zimmerman – Washington Nationals
Jordan Zimmermann – Milwaukee Brewers


Dakota Bacus – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Joan Baez – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Kyle Barraclough – Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders (NYY)
Tres Barrera – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Rafael Bautista – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Austin Bibens-Dirkx – Oklahoma City Dodgers (LAD)
Bryan Bonnell – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Ben Braymer – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
AJ Cole – Buffalo Bisons (TOR)
Aaron Fletcher – Tacoma Rainiers (SEA)
Steven Fuentes – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Luis Garcia – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Taylor Gushue – Iowa Cubs (CHC)
Kelvin Gutierrez – Omaha Storm Chasers (KCR)
Daniel Johnson – Columbus Clippers (CLE)
Alec Keller – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Carter Kieboom – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Ian Krol – Toledo Mud Hens (DET)
Reynaldo Lopez – Charlotte Knights (CWS)
Kyle McGowin – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Justin Miller – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Jake Noll – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Ronald Pena – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Raudy Read – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Jefry Rodriguez – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Adrian Sanchez – Rochester Red Wings (WAS)
Steven Souza – Oklahoma City Dodgers (LAD)
Jacob Wilson – Las Vegas Aviators (OAK)


James Bourque – Tennessee Smokies (CHC)
Taylor Guilbeau – Amarillo Sod Poodles (ARZ)
David Masters – Arkansas Travelers (SEA)
Drew Ward – Erie SeaWolves (DET)


Osvaldo Abreu – Arizona Diamondbacks
Aaron Barrett – Washington Nationals
Ryan Brinley – Washington Nationals
Andrew Istler – Washington Nationals
Jackson Tetreault – Washington Nationals
Austen Williams – Washington Nationals


Zach Collier – Southern Maryland Blue Crabs (Atlantic League)
Steve Lombardozzi – Long Island Ducks (Atlantic League)
Michael Martinez – High Point Rockers (Atlantic League)
Kevin McGowan – Lexington Legends (Atlantic League)
Eury Perez – Sioux City Explorers (American Association)
T.J. Rivera – Long Island Ducks (Atlantic League)
Darian Sandford – York Revolution (Atlantic League)
Derek Self – Lexington Legends (Atlantic League)
Chuck Taylor – Sussex County Miners (Frontier League)
Adam Brett Walker – Milwaukee Milkmen (American Association)


Danny Espinosa – Acereros de Monclova (Mexican League)
Quincy Latimore – Netunno (Italian Baseball League)
Mitch Lively – CTBC Brothers (Chinese Professional Baseball League)
Rafael Martin – Saraperos de Saltillo (Mexican League)
Logan Ondrusek – Leones de Yucatan (Mexican League)
Carlos Rivero – Algodoneros Union Laguna (Mexican League)
Luis Sardinas – Mariachis de Guadalajara (Mexican League)
Sammy Solis – Acereros de Monclova (Mexican League)
Neftali Soto – Yokohama DeNA BayStars (Japanese Baseball League)
Jesus Valdez – Toros de Tijuana (Mexican League)
Cesar Vargas – Sultanes de Monterrey (Mexican League)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s